Events
Sie wollen wissen auf welchen Events und Konferenzen wir als nächstes zu finden sind? Hier sind Sie richtig!
Loading Events

« All Events

13. CONFARE CIO SUMMIT 2020

02.9. - 03.9.

Mit an die 600 herausragenden EntscheiderInnen und ExpertInnen aus Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz ist der CIO Summit Österreichs größter IT-Management-Treffpunkt. Und da darf FireStart natürlich nicht fehlen! Deshalb siehst du uns vom 2.-3. September in der METAStadt Wien nicht nur mit einem Stand vertreten, sondern auch unter den SpeakerInnen.

Das freut uns! Schließlich stehen beim CIO Summit die besten IT-Manager Österreichs auf der Bühne: so auch Robert Hutter, Gründer und CEO von FireStart. Worüber Robert spricht und um wie viel Uhr du an seinem Vortrag am 2. September teilnehmen kannst, werden wir dir hier bekannt gegeben.

Was wir jetzt aber schon wissen ist, dass die CIO Summit den perfekten Rahmen für Networking und individuellen Erfahrungsaustausch bildet. Und darauf freuen wir uns schon ganz besonders. Falls auch du dich also mit innovativen LösungsanbieterInnen unterhalten willst, dann besuche unseren Stand. Denn wir teilen unser Know-how vor Ort. Und Süßigkeiten! Die verteilen wir.

Details

Start:
02.9.
End:
03.9.
Event Category:
Website:
https://confare.at/ciosummit/

Venue

METAStadt Wien
Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 3,
Wien, 1220 Österreich
Skip to toolbar

Events
Join us at the latest events & conferences and make an impact.
Loading Events

« All Events

13. CONFARE CIO SUMMIT 2020

02.9. - 03.9.

Bringing together some 600 prominent decision-makers and experts from Austria, Germany and Switzerland, the CIO Summit is Austria’s top IT management event. So of course it wouldn’t be complete without FireStart! This is why you will find us not only at our booth at METAStadt Vienna from September 2nd to 3rd, but also among the speakers.

We are incredibly excited about this! After all, the CIO Summit will showcase some of Austria’s best IT managers, and Robert Hutter, founder and CEO of FireStart, is one of them. Stay tuned to find out the subject of Robert’s presentation and when you can attend his lecture on September 2nd – we will let you know right here.

What we do already know, however, is that the CIO Summit is the perfect forum for networking and sharing experiences on a one-to-one basis. We are looking forward to this part in particular. So if you too would like to talk to innovative solution providers, why not come and pay us a visit at our booth? That’s where we’ll be sharing our expertise. And candies! We’ll be sharing those too.

Details

Start:
02.9.
End:
03.9.
Event Category:
Website:
https://confare.at/ciosummit/

Venue

METAStadt Wien
Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 3,
Wien, 1220 Österreich
Skip to toolbar