Events
Sie wollen wissen auf welchen Events und Konferenzen wir als nächstes zu finden sind? Hier sind Sie richtig!
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

SharePoint Saturday Leicester 2019

16.11.

Wir bei FireStart lieben Samstage. Warum? Weil samstags die SharePoint Saturdays stattfinden! Am 16. November ist es wieder soweit. An diesem Samstag können Sie das FireStart Team am SharePoint Saturday in Leicester treffen.

Der für Teilnehmer kostenlose SharePoint Saturday kommt erneut nach Leicester. Das Programm ist auch in diesem Jahr sehr abwechslungsreich und umfasst unter anderem Themen wie SharePoint, Office 365, Teams, Azure, PowerApps, Flow und Yammer.

Von FireStart für Sie vor Ort ist unser liebster Brite, Roy Bruhn. Roy steht Ihnen nicht nur am FireStart Stand Rede und Antwort, er wird Ihnen auch in einer 15-minütigen Podiumssession einen kurzen Überblick über die FireStart BPM Plattform verschaffen.

15 Minuten reichen natürlich nicht aus, um die umfassenden Möglichkeiten, die FireStart für den modernen Arbeitsplatz bietet, ausschöpfend zu präsentieren. Besuchen Sie Roy am FireStart Stand, um mit ihm über Lösungen zu sprechen, die unsere BPM Plattform für Ihr Unternehmen bereithält.

Details

Datum:
16.11.
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
http://www.spsevents.org/city/Leicester/Leicester2019/home

Veranstaltungsort

Leicester Race Course
Oadby
Leicester, LE2 4AL United Kingdom
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen

Events
Join us at the latest events & conferences and make an impact.
Loading Events

« All Events

SharePoint Saturday Leicester 2019

16.11.

Here at FireStart, we love Saturdays. Why? Because of SharePoint Saturdays! Like the one on November 16. On this Saturday, you’ll find the FireStart Team at SharePoint Saturday in Leicester.

SharePoint Saturday, free of charge for participants, returns to Leicester. This year’s program is also very varied, covering topics like SharePoint, Office 365. Teams, Azure, PowerApps, Flow, and Yammer, among others.

Our favorite Brit, Roy Bruhn, will represent FireStart there. Roy will not only be available to chat and answer your questions at the stand, he will also give a short overview of the FireStart BPM Platform through a 15-minute podium session.

Of course, 15 minutes are hardly enough to present all of the comprehensive possibilities FireStart offers for the modern workplace. Visit Roy at the FireStart stand to discuss the solutions our BPM Platform can offer your company.

Details

Date:
16.11.
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.spsevents.org/city/Leicester/Leicester2019/home

Venue

Leicester Race Course
Oadby
Leicester, LE2 4AL United Kingdom
Skip to toolbar